I’m B-A-C-K!

Greetings! It’s good to be back! I took a little time off from writing Posts.  I wasn’t getting hits so I was feeling frustrated and very unsuccessful.  This can be a trigger (which I explain in the Toolkit) for negative thoughts and a downward spiral.  I felt God was nudging me to use my time and energy to get the message of His unfailing love and tender care out there so suffering and needful folks could easily access it.

So I have been praying and listening and emailing and making more contacts.  I have been taking the Lord’s advice from Matthew 14:28, “Come to me all you who labor and are burdened, and I will give you rest.”

My husband and I have found the “Sharing Feelings post (December 3, 2018) very helpful.  We have made some changes so I updated it.  Hopefully it is now easier to follow. I did this first so we can get a jump start on the Holiday with all their ups and downs.

Next Post will be on something I have always had trouble with, Trust in God. See you then.

Please help spread the word to your Facebook friends about this blog.  You don’t have to have suicidal thoughts to benefits from this blog.  But, I bet you or someone you know knows someone who does or who did have these feelings and now it is too late.

Everyday my Guardian Angel tells me:
Never forget
God Loves You
God Created You to be Eternally Happy With Him in Heaven
Your life has meaning, purpose and value.
God has great plans for you and your life.

Get the help you need and deserve through emotional and spiritual counseling.
Pray Like Crazy
Ask Everyone Else to Pray
Mary will always lead you to God.
God will always lead you out of the darkness into the Light (Isaiah 9:1-4)

I am sure that God sent you a Guardian Angel to tell you the same thing.

Love and Prayers,
Thérése