Trust Part 5–Seeing God’s Plan

In a previous post (Trust Part 3 “Spreading God’s Word” which I recommend you read), I talked about being in a desolation (along with a bit of self-pity) because my chronic illness symptoms were worse than usual. When I figured out it was just one of life’s desolations, I realized it was time to pray for help and to listen for direction from God. What I heard in my heart was, “You are not the only one hurting! Everyone hurts and feels bad at times. Go and spread My love to other people and then you will feel better!”

Trust Part 3 also tells you how God led me to spread His love through a simple phone call. Part 4 tells about how this simple little phone call (perfectly timed by God I might add) led a family of four and me out of a desolation and into a consolation. It helped me realize how God uses small acts on our part to bring His Love, Joy and Peace to other people. “I will instruct you and show you the way you should go; Give counsel and watch over you.” Psalm 32:8

You know what—God was right! I did feel better! The more ways I spread God’s love within reason of my physical and emotional constraints the better I felt, of course.
Tune in to the next post to see how I found out why spreading God’s love, joy and peace works to make me feel better, too. It’s so much fun to watch His plan unfold.

Everyday my Guardian Angel tells me:
Never forget
God Loves You
God Created You to be Eternally Happy With Him in Heaven
Your life has meaning, purpose and value.
God has great plans for you and your life.

Get the help you need and deserve through emotional and spiritual counseling.
Pray Like Crazy
Ask Everyone Else to Pray
Mary will always lead you to God.
God will always lead you out of the darkness into the Light (Isaiah 9:1-4)

I am sure that God sent you a Guardian Angel to tell you the same thing.

Love and Prayers
Thèrèse